Holiday Schedule

2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve: open 8am - 12pm Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
New Years Eve: open 8am - 12pm Thursday, December 31, 2020
2021
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
President's Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday Friday, April 1, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Eve: open 8am - 12pm Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day Monday, December 27, 2021
New Year’s Eve: open 8am - 12pm Friday, December 31, 2021
New Year's Day Monday, January 3, 2022